a

Specializing in Thai massage, Californian, Swedish, Sports, Deep Tissue massage incorporating, Muscle Stretching, Abdominal Detox massage also available. Let me tailor-make a massage for you in your home or hotel room.

 

By appointment from 9AM to 10PM
Non-medical prestations
Rates and length upon request

Yannick Paillet
06.60.29.99.81
[email protected]
www.masseur-bienetre.fr

Archive

Acupressure: is a technique derived from traditional Chinese medicine. It targets the precise points on the meridians, using the pressure of the fingers, feet or elbows. Acupuncture uses needles on these points. . .

This is a relaxing body massage dating from the 1970's. This practice uses long, slow and fluid movements, gentle strokes, enveloping and relaxation that gradually intensifies to relieve deep tensions. Benefits include : - pain relief - promotes and encourages body ‘memory’ - provides

This is a massage method focused on loosening the muscles and the fascias that surround them. It involves grasping and stretching the tissues, muscle and myofacial fibers, and reducing adhesions that exist between the different layers of muscles and fasciae.

Effleurage is a gentle massage technique that involves sliding both hands together over the body. The practitioner uses the palms of the hands and the fleshy part of the fingertips, with light pressure. For stronger pressure, the thumbs and joints

a fascia is an elastic, fibrous membrane with no distinctly defined contours. It serves as an envelope for different organs or different parts of the body (muscles, abdomen, etc.). The fascias are interconnected.. .

Friction is a deep massage technique. It is performed using the fingertips or the bulbs of the thumbs with firm and intense pressure, following a fast circular movement. . .

This is an ancient technique inherited from the natives and traditional healers of Hawaii. Lomi means to massage, rub, squeeze, knead, or caress. Massage is done using hands, forearms, thumbs, and fingertips. Benefits include : - reduced muscular tension - soothes stress - stimulates

This massage technique originated from the Native American Indian and Hawaiian people, and uses smooth volcanic stones that are either flat or curved. They are placed on points of energy on the body. The massage is conducted by pressing the

Kneading  is practiced superficially or with more depth using both hands together on the muscles. The practitioner uses the palm or heels of both hands at the same time. He can also use the fingertips and thumbs. The masseur grasps,

according to traditional Chinese medicine, meridians are journeys, lines or channels in which energy circulates in the body; and there are 14 meridians. Yin meridians circulate from the bottom to the top on the front of the body, while Yan

Organic coconut oil is a vegetable oil obtained from fresh coconut pulp. Extra virgin, first cold pressed, naturally scented coconut oil is highly appreciated for its soothing, softening and moisturizing properties on the skin and muscles. It occurs in solid

Percussion or tapping is a massage technique that consists of successive strikes with a ‘slice’ of one or both hands, simultaneously or alternately. The hands can also be formed into spoon shapes and used for percussion. .

Sesame oil is obtained from the seeds of the Sesame plant (which is grown in Asia and Africa). The unroasted seeds are cold pressed for the oil. It is a dry oil that penetrates quickly into the skin without leaving

Sports massage is designed in response to, and for the prevention of, muscular injuries, and to contribute to psychic recovery for both the casual and professional athlete. This massage consists of specific techniques such as friction, kneading, smooth stroking, percussion,

Stiffness is a cramp or benign muscle pain usually caused by microtrauma during intense exercise or unusual movements, and is usually the result of reduced oxygen supply to the muscle, which results in a build-up of lactic acid. Stiffness is

Through stretching of the muscles, this massage helps develop and improve flexibility in the body and eliminate daily stress. The stretching exercises are slow and synchronized with the breathing. . Benefits include : - stretches the tendons - increases the range of motion - relaxes

This is a dynamic massage and manual therapy with fluid and long movements. It utilizes pressure and percussion, effleurage (which involves circular stroking movements with the palm of the hand), kneading, friction, vibration and tapping. This massage technique serves as

This specific Thai massage utilizes selected therapeutic herbs. They are wrapped in a steamed muslin pouch. The practitioner applies these compresses using pressure on the meridians and the pain points. . Benefits include : - relief of muscle and joint pain - reduced stress

Originally from northern India, this ancient massage technique was integrated with traditional Thai medicine. Thai massage is a mix of kneading, acupressure and stretching along the energy lines. Extremely comprehensive, it is an integral part of massage therapy. . Benefits include : -

Therapeutic herbs are derived from aromatic plants, and are used during a massage. They are chosen for their varying benefits and attributes. Picked fresh, cut into small pieces and mixed, these herbs are typically placed in a pouch for use

Tibetan bowls are therapeutic sound massage instruments, used for centuries by Buddhist monks to meditate, harmonize chakras and heal through sonotherapy. Made in Tibet, Nepal, Bhutan and India, the bowls are made using an alloy of 7 different metals. They

Vibration is "a tremor" transmitted to the muscles in depth or superficially. The practitioner performs rapid oscillations using the hand or the fleshy parts of the fingers. It is a stimulating technique. . .

Lymphatic drainage helps to stimulate circulation of the lymph system and blood circulation. It strengthens the immune defenses. The practitioner performs the massage using the fingers and the palms of the hand, varying the pressure. .

a

Spécialisé en massage Thaï, massage Californien, massage Suédois, massage Sportif ou massage Deep Tissue, je vous propose un moment sur mesure à votre domicile.

 

Sur rendez-vous de 9h à 22h

Yannick Paillet
06.60.29.99.81
[email protected]
www.masseur-bienetre.fr

Archive

Maya est un mot Sanskrit dérivé de plusieurs religions indiennes mais fait aussi référence à la mère de Buddha. Le Maya massage a trouvé son origine dans le Chi Nei Tsang, une approche holistique chinoise qui intègre le physique, le mental,

L’acupression est une technique issue de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Elle cible les points précis sur les méridiens, en utilisant la pression des doigts, des pieds, du coude. L’acupuncture utilise des aiguilles sur ces points.

Les bols tibétains sont des instruments de massage sonores thérapeutiques, d’utilisation séculaire par les moines bouddhistes, permettant de méditer, d’harmoniser les chakras et guérir par la sono thérapie. Fabriqués au Tibet, au Népal, au Bhoutan, en Inde ils sont en métal

Les chakras sont des centres d’énergie, localisés dans notre corps. Les principaux sont au nombre de 7. Ils correspondent à chaque organe où se concentre l’énergie vitale.

Ce massage Thaï spécifique se pratique à base d’herbes thérapeutiques sélectionnées. Elles sont enveloppées dans un pochon de mousseline chauffé à la vapeur. Le praticien applique ces compresses par pression sur les méridiens et les points douloureux. Bienfaits des compresses chaudes aux herbes

Une courbature est une douleur musculaire bénigne provoquée par des microtraumatismes lors d’un effort intense ou d’un exercice inhabituel (pas d’apport en oxygène au muscle avec une production d’acide lactique). Sa prévention passe par un arrêt progressif de l’effort.

Dans les techniques de massages l’effleurage est une technique de massage douce et légère qui s’effectue par glissement des deux mains ensemble. Le praticien utilise la paume et la partie charnue du bout des doigts avec des pressions légères. Pour une

Un fascia est une membrane fibreuse élastique, sans contours très définies. Elle sert d’enveloppe aux différents organes ou aux différentes parties du corps (muscles, abdomen…). Les fascias sont reliés entre eux.

La friction est une technique de massage en profondeur. Elle est réalisée avec le bout des doigts, la pulpe des pouces avec une pression ferme et intense, suivant un mouvement circulaire rapide.

Ces plantes aromatiques, utilisées au cours d’un massage, sont sélectionnées en fonction des résultats escomptés. Cueillies fraîches, découpées en petits morceaux et mélangées, ces herbes sont disposées dans un pochon. Cette compresse sera chauffée à la vapeur avant d’être appliquée

L’huile végétale de coco est obtenue à partir de la pulpe de noix de coco fraîches. Extra vierge, première pression à froid, naturellement parfumée, l’huile de coco est très appréciée pour ses propriétés apaisantes, assouplissantes et hydratantes sur la peau

L’huile de sésame est obtenue à partir des graines de la plante (plante issue d’Asie et d’Afrique). Les graines qui ne sont pas torréfiées sont pressées à froid. C’est une huile sèche qui pénètre rapidement dans la peau sans laisser

C’est une technique de massage d’origine amérindienne et Hawaïenne, qui s’effectue à l’aide de pierres volcaniques pouvant être lisses, plates ou incurvées. Elles sont placées sur des points d’énergie du corps. Le massage s’effectue ensuite par pression des pierres sur

C’est un massage de détente psychocorporelle datant des années 70. Cette pratique utilise de longs mouvements lents et fluides, des effleurages doux, enveloppants et relaxants qui s’intensifient pour soulager les tensions profondes. Bienfaits du massage Californien : - soulage les douleurs - favorise

C’est une méthode de travail impuissante axée sur le relâchement des muscles et des fascias qui les entourent. Il s’agit d’agripper et d’étirer les tissus, les fibres musculaires et myofaciales, défaire les adhérences qui existent entre les différentes couches de

C’est une technique ancienne héritée des indigènes et des maîtres guérisseurs traditionnels d’Hawaï. Lomi veut dire: masser, frotter, presser, pétrir, caresser. On masse avec les mains, les avant-bras, les pouces, le bout des doigts. Bienfaits du massage Massage Hawaïen : - dénoue

Le massage sportif est conçu pour répondre à la prévention des blessures et à la récupération musculaire et psychique du sportif occasionnel ou athlète professionnel. Ce massage est constitué de techniques spécifiques telles que: friction, pétrissage, lissage, percussions, vibrations et

C’est une thérapie manuelle de massage dynamique avec des mouvements fluides et longs. Il est complété de percussion, effleurage, pétrissage, friction, vibration et tapotement. Cette technique de massage a servi de base au massage Deep-Tissue. Bienfaits du massage Suédois : - raffermit

Le Massage Thaïlandais est originaire du nord de l’Inde cette technique de massage ancestrale, s'intégra à la médecine Thaï traditionnelle. Le massage Thaï est un savant mélange de pétrissages, d’acupressures et d’étirements travaillant sur les lignes d’énergie. Extrêmement complet il

Les méridiens, selon la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, sont des trajets, des canaux dans lesquels circule l’énergie dans le corps. Ils sont au nombre de 14. - Les méridiens Yin circulent du bas vers le haut (sur la surface avant du corps) -

La percussion ou tapotement est une technique de massage qui consiste en frappes successives avec la tranche d’une ou des deux mains, simultanément ou alternativement. Les mains peuvent aussi être placées en forme de cuillère.

Le pétrissage se pratique superficiellement ou en profondeur avec les deux mains ensemble sur les muscles. Le praticien utilise la paume ou le talon des deux mains en même temps. Il peut utiliser également le bout des doigts et les